We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

The Revenge of Miguel Cotto

for two male voices and 9 players

KOMPONIST: Philip Venables
VERLAG: Ricordi London
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
70,08 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for two male voices and 9 players
Komponist Philip Venables
Verlag Ricordi London
Instrumentierung Vocals and Instruments
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
ISMN 9790570029990
No. RICL00034400