We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Suite Provençale

KOMPONIST: Darius Milhaud
VERLAG: Mitropa Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
303,73 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Darius Milhaud
Arrangeur Franco Cesarini
Verlag Mitropa Music
Instrumentierung Blasorchester
Grade of Difficulty Band Grade 5
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Blasorchester
Style Period Classic
Erscheinungsjahr 1996
European Parts Included No
Genre Konzertwerk
Style Period Classic
Serie Mitropa Classics
No. 0209-96-040 M
Definitive Duration 00:14:20