We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Suite No. 1 for Jazz Orchestra

KOMPONIST: Dimitri Shostakovich
VERLAG: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
36,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Dimitri Shostakovich
Arrangeur Christoph Enzel
Verlag Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentierung 4 Saxophones [SATB]
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Genre Jazz
ISMN 9790003042749
Seitenzahl 48
No. BH8002177