We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

String Quartet No. 4

Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 1274

KOMPONIST: Berthold Goldschmidt
VERLAG: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUKTFORMAT: Studienpartitur
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
HPS 1274
12,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 1274
Komponist Berthold Goldschmidt
Verlag Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Produktformat Studienpartitur
Instrument Group Streichensemble
ISMN 9790060096235
Serie Hawkes Pocket Scores
Seitenzahl 20
No. BH6501053
HPS 1274