We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

String Quartet

Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 785

KOMPONIST: Nicholas Maw
VERLAG: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUKTFORMAT: Studienpartitur
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
HPS 785
30,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Hawkes Pocket Scores HPS 785
Komponist Nicholas Maw
Verlag Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Produktformat Studienpartitur
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Style Period Post 1901
ISMN 9790060037313
Style Period Post 1901
Serie Hawkes Pocket Scores
Seitenzahl 60
No. BH6500979
HPS 785