We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata a 8 Viole e 1 Tromba

KOMPONIST: Alessandro Stradella
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
for trumpet, 2 groups of strings and double bass
19,62 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Alessandro Stradella
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Trumpet, 2 Groups of Strings and Double Bass
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Style Period Renaissance
ISMN 9790046298738
Style Period Renaissance
No. AL29873

for trumpet, 2 groups of strings and double bass