We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Soirées Musicales op. 9

Suite of Five Movements from Rossini

KOMPONIST: Benjamin Britten
VERLAG: Boosey and Hawkes
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Klavier oder Orgel
35,50 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Suite of Five Movements from Rossini
Komponist Benjamin Britten
Arrangeur Brian Easdale
Verlag Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentierung 2 Klaviere
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Klavier oder Orgel
ISMN 9790060803185
Seitenzahl 28
No. BH80318