We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Six Suites for Flute, Violin and Basso continuo

for Flute, Violin and Basso continuo

KOMPONIST: Georg Philipp Telemann
VERLAG: Bärenreiter-Verlag
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
191,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for Flute, Violin and Basso continuo
Komponist Georg Philipp Telemann
Verlag Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentierung Flute, Violin and BC
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
ISMN 9790006428052
No. BA2959