We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett für zwei Querflöten Violoncello und B.C.

d-Moll TWV 43:d1 "Tafelmusik II"

KOMPONIST: Georg Philipp Telemann
VERLAG: Bärenreiter-Verlag
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle d-Moll TWV 43:d1 "Tafelmusik II"
Komponist Georg Philipp Telemann
Verlag Bärenreiter-Verlag
Instrumentierung Chamber Ensemble
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
ISMN 9790006436712
No. BA3539