We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


KOMPONIST: Henryk Mikolaj Górecki
VERLAG: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUKTFORMAT: Studienpartitur
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
12,78 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Henryk Mikolaj Górecki
Verlag Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentierung 5 Instruments
Produktformat Studienpartitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
No. BH6500966