We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Georges Delerue: Quatuor a Cordes No.1

KOMPONIST: Georges Delerue
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
65,41 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Georges Delerue
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Taal F
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Genre Klassik
ISMN 9790035164570
No. ALHA9333