We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor

KOMPONIST: Johann Sebastian Bach
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
for 8 saxophones (SSSSAATBar)
56,07 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Johann Sebastian Bach
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Saxophon Ensemble
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790046296871
Style Period Baroque
Seitenzahl 96
No. AL29687

for 8 saxophones (SSSSAATBar)