We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

20 Mélodies volume 2: Soprano

pour Piano et Chant

KOMPONIST: Gabriel Fauré
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
Gabriel Fauré - Vingt Mélodies pour soprano et piano, 2 e volume
17,75 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle pour Piano et Chant
Komponist Gabriel Fauré
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung Sopran und Klavier
Taal F
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Vokal
Style Klassik
ISMN 9790230791168
Voicing Soprano Voice
Seitenzahl 84
No. ALHA9116
Gabriel Fauré - Vingt Mélodies pour soprano et piano, 2e volume
  • 1. The Anticipation
  • 2. Le Sucrier Velours, Pt. 1
  • 3. Lotus Blossom, Pt. 1
  • 4. A Blue Mural From Two Perspectives, Pt. 1
  • 5. I'm Afraid (Of Loving You Too Much)
  • 6. I Didn't Know About You
  • 7. Loco Madi
  • 8. Lotus Blossom, Pt. 2
  • 9. New World A-comin'
  • 10. Le Sucrier Velours, Pt. 2
  • 11. Melancholia
  • 12. Single Petal Of A Rose
  • 13. The Blues Ain't
  • 14. Come Sunday
  • 15. My Mother, My Father and Love