We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices BWV 787-801, Vol. 2

KOMPONIST: Johann Sebastian Bach
VERLAG: Alphonse Leduc
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
J.S. Bach: 15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices Volume 2
28,03 €
inkl. MwSt.
Special order
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 5 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Johann Sebastian Bach
Verlag Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentierung 3 Recorders
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790046298264
Style Period Baroque
No. AL29826

J.S. Bach: 15 Sinfonias for 3 Voices Volume 2